Contact

For information relating to any aspect of our upcoming event do not hesitate to contact a member of the Heat Exchanger World 2021 Team:

Heat Exchanger World Conference

Mr. John Butterfield

Conference Manager
Tel: +31 (0) 575 585 294
E-mail: j.butterfield@kci-world.com

Ellie Pritchard

Ms. Ellie Pritchard

Conference Co-ordinator
Tel: +31 (0)6 5149 2699
E-mail: e.pritchard@kci-world.com

Heat Exchanger World Exhibition

Mr. Kamiel van Wijk

Sales & Marketing
Tel: +31 (0) 575 585 289
E-mail: k.v.wijk@kci-world.com

Mr. Jan Dieperink

Exhibition Co-ördinator
Tel: +31 (0) 575 585 299
E-mail: j.dieperink@kci-world.com

Mr. Pascal Aussendorf

Sales & Marketing
Tel: +49 2821 711 4534
E-mail: p.aussendorf@kci-world.com

Mrs. Elisa Hannan

Director, KCI Publishing B.V
Tel: +31 575 585 291
E-mail: e.hannan@kci-world.com

Heat Exchanger World Conference & Exhibition 2021 is organised by

Heat Exchanger World / KCI Publishing B.V

PO Box 825
7400 AV Deventer
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 575 585 270
E-Mail: info.zutphen@kci-world.com